Kontakt

Project manager:
Borys Pawliczak
e-mail: borys.pawliczak@sknprofit.pl

Opiekun SKN IK Profit:
dr Piotr Stobiecki
e-mail: piotr.stobiecki@ue.poznan.pl

Prezes SKN IK Profit:
Dawid Koruba
e-mail: dawid.koruba@sknprofit.pl

Wiceprezes SKN IK Profit:
Piotr Zygmanowski
e-mail: piotr.zygmanowski@sknprofit.pl

Wiceprezes SKN IK Profit:
Jakub Borowski
e-mail: jakub.borowski@sknprofit.pl

Członek Zarządu
Kuba Dudek
e-mail: kuba.dudek@sknprofit.pl